Here is the close

in #blog6 years ago

Here is the close

Who is a liar who conceals truth and speaks really open? Sometimes I don't believe who says it's true.

There are a lot of pain that has been stacked and evolved. Mind damage. Someone will take care of at least one and take a doom.

On the other hand, I was imprisoned and I have passion and passion for life. A platform for passion, peace and love for life. Sometimes painful, but neither insensitive nor desperate. This is my job.

Finally to love people.

Trust, the place of respect, sadness. As a long-distance traveler, I am a heavy vehicle driver with long-distance and long-lasting emotions.

The projection is definitely what you need. It is painful, anxious and very human.

A lifetime ... The degree of pain prone to success can make fun of failures and is somewhat unusual.

Safe, to love and trust a place even when it comes. I love her the most and I can't help loving myself to be loved. In essence, I love love because everyone deserves love.

Strangely enough, maybe even rare and even irregular even came funny. As little as you. I can't accept or not. There are many things I don't like and there are more people.

If we take the conclusion that love gives birth to love, we must. How can we live without love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72