Hard to believe

in #blog6 years ago

Imagination is more effective when writing, is it one of the facts? Estimate the order according to your preference. Maybe it was easier to write to the person who wrote it because it was more convincing and reflective. But this time I have to admit that I have a real living space, but I have to admit that I understand what I mean. Besides, I've been a big headscarf for both humanity and nothing.

There are cases where the words you want are insufficient; One of these situations.

In general, classification and classification according to certain groups has become quite common. It upset me, I have nothing to do. Because there is always a discussion to be discussed; In particular, I believe in the individual, the person, the end and the end. The hero of our story is a true hero who deserves these qualities. Why are you asking

In fact, you can't buy the tenant in this house, you can't feel very happy and comfortable. Because everyone in the neighborhood accepts and loves.

It's hard to say, but it's not. Nevertheless, I have never experienced the privacy of geniuses, so they can make them very intimate.

The second fact about him is the absence of a family or relatives. Unfortunately, he is completely alone in this formidable struggle with life. And his son knows his own house and doesn't even have a room; He's a homeless. I have no idea where he's staying: I didn't ask, I didn't ask.

But there is something real: happier than most of us, yes, hard to believe, but true. A simple greeting is greeted by a pure face, sometimes by a small smile of a happy smile. He hasn't talked about happiness in a couple of months. The reason for this is to help employees look for a battery operated wheelchair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54