Great reaction

in #blog6 years ago

While silence cannot tolerate noise, a separate noise pollution is associated with death. To ignore, I must ignore and neglect the world of those who think. If it was a match or a piece of life, I smashed it with my hands. You can continue to pay to work in a real sense. It is very valuable to ignore and bring my presence closer. I love myself and then we go out, then myself and my teachings.

Tired deprivation has already disappeared in the bottomless pit and bottomless pit.

Although I know how much of it is unknown. There was no meaning.

I didn't want to cheat, it turned into a hill. The biggest response is that I am in a state of unresponsiveness. If the rules here look like a point of view, I see that I have no problem.

This is not a game I play. my sentence. And riya likes acting.

I thought this should happen. That's what I had to do. Even though I think I'm dead, I don't think anyone cares if I go in my eyes. Even if it was Endos, the prisoner took his egos and weaknesses. I only accept my love, because I am the weakest person in the world, but I never had a chance to see it. I am the most powerful person in the world. I'm misunderstood and misunderstood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77