Deny

in #blog6 years ago

Overcoming, trying to overcome.

At least for me, my dreams were gone, because they had dozens of imaginations. Neither result nor process is important. Because I'm trying to stay as far away as possible. I have to. It is important that we kill a person's foot and touch it unnecessarily. I don't want to fall.

The easiest is to fail to work or leave.

There's nothing less funny about what I'm doing. Very amazing and outstanding. No concrete example is enough and I want to tell you about my feelings and experiences. I took my mouth and I want to sample events with clear events.

Anyway, there is no way to deny it.

I know where a letter will answer. As in many letters before. Some may look strange or write these pathetic letters. But I believe as much as I do. I think it's cruel and very simple, and it's a ruthless turn of familiar inaccessibility.

I couldn't be so open-hearted and sincere. That's why I love you. This is the journey I feel.

I am always proud of your work and how to do it. A turban, but not least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64