Connected to concepts.

in #blog6 years ago

On the other hand, it is possible to get stuck even in a wide area. All your innocence is being ignored.

I was ashamed of myself. I think I know a lot. How much adjectives? I can't think of thinking.

The cycle course was incredible. All shapes. I'm not a stranger, but I'm not an actor. Because my function is meaningless. I want to be very talented.

And then the process started.

I had a lot of control. A lot of people went against it. And unfortunately, I don't care what environment I enter, I will never find a fan.

Start your love journey and grow with love. What I have expressed in my life has never happened with hatred or hatred. I believe it's a little blind to love or leave someone I love. And not in the usual sense. Because I've always had emotional ties with objects. Isn't that weird? When he connected to the object, people brought him.

This should be multiplied. In my best memories, I'm connected to objects and concepts.

Have you ever had an emotional connection with a book?

I had great ideals again. After all, it was my escape journey in the fairy tale world. The road to the Pass is the fall of all bookstores. Almost familiar frequency frequencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79