Celebrated his birthday

in #blog5 years ago

You know, my grandmother never used to celebrate her birthday. I said change. was very happy. In the evenings we buy pasta or something, we celebrate my grandmother's birthday. Are you wrong?

  • How do you know it's Mom's birthday? And I'm full at the end of the day. Today's Germans program is not over.
  • I don't know if it's her birthday, but today we chose it.
  • Let's celebrate . Can't we just leave it to another day?
  • Good Morning. Once out of our mouth. We're all very excited. My grandmother was also very happy. We don't want to postpone this joy. You can't go back wrong tonight. Can't you get some time?
  • We're going to the elevator with this group tonight. We'il come back after we have dinner there. From where I look, my work doesn't end before 9:00. Then he'il be late.
  • You know my uncle. I'il give it to Grandma. Tell him. I don't know if he can accept the delay.

My mother will be very pleased with this and she will hear an attitude. I hear the sound from the phone.

  • He says I don't want to. What should I talk to him about? Don't let her come.

And the phone is off.

I was pleased to think that I had survived by chance when the tourist group got off the castle and got on the bus. I got some gifts with my mom on the phone, not even with them. I had nothing to do with it when I heard his angel losing ten pounds for ten-fold rent carpets. Never mind, I said to myself. Our country is also making some money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97