But one day

in #blog5 years ago

My wounded soul; Life fed by explosions, does not care about life, does not hear the sound of saffron.
I've always ruined your life in the game.
No matter what, I've been studying life for years.
When I had problems, I couldn't go to a higher level in life school.
If many people succeed, I'm the one who failed.
My head, like my bag, was too scattered to find the door key.
Although I was very tidy, I had to give myself a hard time.

You're not taking it seriously or taking it lightly.
You will live as usual according to your arrival.
Without obsession
Of course, dreams and planners will do good calculations.
Then you don't think black, because the account at home didn't fit the market.
For example, you'll love everyone and don't value too much.

We live by thinking that your life will last longer as if you would never die.
My wounded soul; Life fed by explosions, does not care about life, does not hear the sound of saffron.
I've always ruined your life in the game.
No matter what, I've been studying life for years.
When I had problems, I couldn't go to a higher level in life school.
If many people succeed, I'm the one who failed.
My head, like my bag, was too scattered to find the door key.
Although I was very tidy, I had to give myself a hard time.

You're not taking it seriously or taking it lightly.
You will live as usual according to your arrival.
Without obsession
Of course, dreams and planners will do good calculations.
Then you don't think black, because the account at home didn't fit the market.
For example, you'll love everyone and don't value too much.

We live by thinking that your life will last longer as if you would never die.
But one day, we'il walk like no one else.
Sometimes we are deceived by scouts and sometimes we are deceiving ourselves with a variety of fun.
Which journey will we take?
This life!, we'il walk like no one else.
Sometimes we are deceived by scouts and sometimes we are deceiving ourselves with a variety of fun.
Which journey will we take?
This life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95