Briefly

in #blog5 years ago

It did not come, but the news came, first hand came the thesis. Poor was a terrible murderer. News spread from the ear to the mouth. I didn't believe it at first, but I had to believe it when I saw it on the third side of the article.

He didn't focus on the gall. As a result, he lived a life contrary to customs and traditions. He was willing: never happened. The family has no fault with the family, but the name of society is society, but only you can.

For some reason I still answer these questions in my head. Because there are too many people to blame, always being the victim of poor is painful. I agree; Good sampling, but who can be created by. Moreover, no one has to be a good or bad example. After all, life in one of us is presented in different forms …

Briefly; He died for nothing. Neither the first nor the last dam. There are thousands of unnamed victims that we don't know, we know, maybe we know we're ignoring them.

One last thing: no one has the right to judge others. After all, even though we have shaped our lives, we will eventually survive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34