You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 1/1/18> As much as I hate to admit it, my Dad was right… and I think I am too.

in #blog7 years ago

that problem as you mentioned too exist from way back and it's global. Basically most of the people you may encounter from other cities may say the same. the same will say about politicians too. Sadly that's the reality...

I don't think usa is gonna become a third world country but instead i think our world is gonna become third world. I hope everything change but i don't think so. Also you reminded me of one of my favorite songs that fits the occasion

Sort:  

That song does fit and I am a fan of Joe Cocker as well, you may be right as far as a third world instead of a third world country. The powers keep bringing up NWO every time you turn around, it probably will be just a matter of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44