One morning, a coffee and a story

in #blog5 years ago

Hello dear Steemiteros, good morning, how are you? How do you feel? If you are from Venezuela ... How is the light treating you?

In addition to enjoying a very good coffee well deserved in the morning accompanied by its good arepa with cheese and mayonnaise. Today I come to tell you something that has been happening to me lately, and it is that I have been very busy with my day to day, as you will know from my previous posts I have commented that my grandmother operated it and we have taken care of it among all the members of my family , and although I know that the family is first, I have had orders from my origami that I have been delaying or I have not been able to achieve them to the date they were commissioned to me and that has frustrated me something.

The good thing is that my grandmother is recovering well, in fact her process that she has been living with this evil is something that I will tell for another post and it really is something surprising, because it is a miracle of God my old woman.

I hope you liked it, that you are well and that God blesses all of you ñ_ñ.


By the way, I took these photos with my Casio Qv 100 camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71