Experts on Steemit - Must Read It & Join

in #blog6 years ago

Hi guys,
Myself khurram fida and now, I am on #steemit. I have started my #steemit account almost on July 2018. But after joining, I was just getting review and letting myself know how it works.

steemit blog full pic.png

After these one or two months I just keep reviewing procedures and what steps should I take and how it works blah blah. It was little bit complicated for me as a beginner and after two month I just reached to the #power 30 even I have not started my own #blogs. I usually post as comments recently I started my own blog and this is the one of them but I need #experts over here I need experts for peoples who just #started. I need peoples who have been #perform over here.

For information #Google is here, #Steemit help, #Welcome page also provide complete details that how it works. My propose to gather #experts here, I am asking for #human #power and it’s having a value. I am talking for those who already achieve the #Milestones. Now, they should #grab the hands of new members and provide them the #easiest way as per their #past #experience.
The expert guys join and are together; even you may join us on comments section!
I feel #appreciated if any #expert #reading the #post and #comments their #experiences and #guidelines!

Khurram Fida | @fidakhurram – Cheers!


• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @velimir
• I preferred you guys to go to @abdulmanan for a good work on #steemhunt
• Thanks to @hr1, always support and appreciated by vote with good ratio


• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
bt logo.png


Note to my dear #Readers, #Friends and #Followers:

Please understand that sometime I am unable to answer all of your comments. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Stay Connected! (

)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75