Hello Steemians! Let me introduce myself!

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Steemit, and welcome to my post!
I recently discovered Steemit whilst diving head first into the world of crypto. And here I am.

So that's me, I know, I know handsome devil aren't I? (Photo by Phlogger)
So how am I and why should you continue reading?
Well hopefully you continue reading because you enjoy my tongue-in-cheek, lighthearted and slightly quirky writing style, as well as a lot of pretty pictures to look at.
So who am I? I am a Father, Husband (Kind-of we're not actually married, but it sounds better than partner), Photographer, College lecturer (Photography) and novice Cryptocurrency investor.

I want to share my experiences as a novice investor in the world of crypto and life in general, the ups and the downs, the laughter and the tears. I will share educational posts about photography and post-processing.
7 looks00061.jpg
This will include technical information on lighting, camera settings and anything else I think will help other photographers improve their skills in and out of the studio.

As I post more and become accustomed to the layout I hope to include videos and Vlogs to the page.
If you like to get in touch please do I would love to hear from you all.

So that's it for my little introduction, I hope you've enjoyed reading and come back for more.

See you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome

Hey! thanks for commenting!

Welcome to steemit @fezphotographer. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fezphotographer to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for commenting I really appreciate how welcoming everyone has been.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @fezphotographer I hope you enjoy your time here,
its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account.
Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @thisistanvir

Hello, Thanks for reading, I'm really looking forward to sharing lots with the community.

Always nice to see an academic around, welcome.

Thanks, check back to follow my posts

Welcome to Steem @fezphotographer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, really appreciate it.

Hey welcome to steemit :)

Hello, thanks for taking the time to read and comment.

Hi and welcome on steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck!

Thanks, I'm sure I will. Just need to get used to the mechanics and remember to post regularly.

Hello @fezphotographer, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions and Cryptocurrency predictions to get much better results and success.

Thanks for dropping in and saying hi, even if it was for some shameless self-promotion. Hahaha.

Welcome fezphotographer, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

I'm sure I will, thanks for commenting and welcoming me.

Congratulations @fezphotographer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31