Random Topic Friday - Future Goals

in #blog7 years ago

180216.jpg

Hi Steemians,

my first two weeks are over and I am pretty happy how my blog started. I made a couple of contests und was a bit daunted sometimes frustred too. I found out that Steemit has a big art community with many awesome and skilled artist. Than I tryed to remember why I started to draw and crawled out of my artist black hole. I started to think about my goals for the blog and decided to post 3 days in a week minimum. This is not much but I think consistency is more important than the amount of postings. Even when this seems not much, for me this will be a challenge. I have a son of one year which keeps me busy and time for myself is rare. It could be that I am able to post more than three posts but this will be a bonus until I feel that I can increase my posting amount and not fail consistently.

On following weekdays I will post something:

  • Monday - Media Monday
    This will be a cloze which I translated from German to English from a German Page called Medien Journal
  • Wednesday - Art Wednesday
    I will upload my Artwork or something which is related to Art
  • Friday - Random Topic Friday
    In this posting I will write about random things. Stuff which is on my mind or which happend to me.

Additional to that I will pick an excersize art topic for myself each week. From this Friday till next Friday I will train poses. I will draw whatever comes to mind for poses or, what I see. The picture above is my start with a small selfportrait ;)

Have a nice weekend,
Fey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51