Random Topic Friday: Eyrn Schattenherz

in #blog7 years ago

Its Friday again but it is difficult for me to find a new topic because this week my son had his first birthday. So I had a lot of stuff to prepare for this weekend. Thats why I uploaded an old piece of my art. Eyrn Schattenherz - I made this character in school 2006 but during the years I drew her from time to time again. She is one of my RPG characters.

First I made a sketch and used a fineliner for the outline, today I rarely use this technique anymore.
eyrnshadow.JPG

I made a copic version in grey on a copy of the sketch. This way I could train my coloring skill without destroying the original.

eyrnschattenherz2.JPG

At the end I tried a digital color version. 2006 I started to exercise my digital coloring skill. It looks a bit plain. Maybe I will have time to rework this picture some day.

eysha2 .jpg

My excersing goal for this week will be the same like last week >_<. I will do poses because I did not do much this week

Sort:  

me gusta como dibujas, ojala yo pudiera dibujar asi en digital

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53