The most delicious dessert is ..

in #blog7 years ago

...last bit 🤣
Yes it is not important what exactly - cake , busquits , meat , fish 😄😄 the last piece always is the most tasty ..
this is Turkish baklava . Some sweet with honey , nuts .. very tasty . I like much .
The box of baklava has finished very quickly . But more sadness of course I got watching at the last bit 🤣🤩😄
But what we can do .. everything one day in our life has finished .
Except love to close people ))
I wish to all of you happy day full of love and not the last bits of delicious deserts 💝💜❤️

BD3F9B9A-5680-4DBE-AEBA-20783139A82B.jpeg

04A4DC6D-3FA3-4DC8-9EC7-56CD228BABE7.jpeg

420FBF80-1864-4C09-B1A7-6AE11388DDB8.jpeg

34E5869C-B504-491B-AE32-00CC402852BC.jpeg

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

3AAD9F60-64E6-4C2E-A6E2-BF6D720EBA2B.jpeg

Sort:  

@fedrarosi
Mine is still untouched ^^ I can share some with you 😉😀😂😅🤣
CDFCC098-003B-4DEE-B3FA-AC773159FCBD.jpeg
@josteem

😱😱 Impossible 🤣🤣🤣 untouched baklava .. and do you give it to me ?? You are very kind 🤗🌹💝 I didn’t share mine even with children 🤣🤣

Hahaha. I know this feeling ) not want to share) .... but actually I believe ( Happiness can not be Perfect until it’s Shared Out) 😉😁❤️
Same same with delicious food or any happy moments 😊
@josteem

You are right the last piece is always the yummiest one.....we often fight between siblings for the last piece haha thanks for sharing

Thanks you too ❤️🤗 I hope you don’t fight with brother already 🌹💝

Though Baklava is so testy and sweet to eat. But we have to concious about its junk criteria. It gives more chance to fall into diabetes.

I think you have more chance to fall into diabetes if you will nervous watching and don’trying 😂😂😂all sickness are form nerves 😂😂😂🤣

Turkish baklava is the best dessert in Turkey:), people like it too much. Everybody can taste it...

And lukum 😌😌😌 Turkish coffee ☺️☺️☺️ Kebab (not like u can find in Europe ) .. mmmm .. Many incredible tasty things

lukum "Turkish Lokum" :D

In two days I will be in Instambul and will buy EVERYTHING and MANY MANY MANY 🤩🤩🤩🤩

Wow! It is very alluring food as your statement. It's view is so delicious. My mouth is watering to see the desert. But what have seen? At least you finished it :(

@akilasultana373

  • I still have some, hurry .. come & share 😉🤣
    @josteem

Thanks friends 💝💛🎀

honey is the best thing to use in recipes, candy's and sweets, one of the best sweets in Turkey, like it

Agreeeeeeeeee 🇹🇷 👍🏼

😉🤩🤗

Everything has to end but it hurts so much when it is food

Yah,it does and then it doesn't (I think)

Yeah ... I was thinking the same when I wrote that comment 😀

Looks perfect. I want to have some dessert too. Dessert is like a feel-good song and the best one make you dance. @fedrarosi

Yes true 🤩 but better to dance together 😉😉

Baklava is always appreciable for its testy and healthy properties of its nut constituents.

Yes true 💝🙂💛

I agree with you. The end of the delicious meal is very good to eat. Thanks for sharing with us the most delicious food picture. 😀😀😀
Have a nice day. @fedrarosi

Have a nice day too dear friend )) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30