Sunset

in #blog6 years ago

“One day," you said to me, "I saw the sunset forty-four times!"

And a little later you added:
"You know-- one loves the sunset, when one is so sad..."

"Were you so sad, then?" I asked, "on the day of the forty-four sunsets?"

But the little prince made no reply.”

Antoine de Saint-Exupery , The Little prince

6285948B-2D56-473A-83FF-DA6A5DE53CB6.jpeg

E3990D5D-9F40-4411-87A0-AD8A25B158C4.jpeg

Sort:  

I wish I was there now :(

🙂🌹🤗

Thanks ))))

Owao !!!!
Very nice picture. Thank friend for your post

Thanks you for support ❤️🌺

In my opinion every sunset is beautiful but it will connect mostly with us when we are alone or feel the burden and depression because we human beings are beings of nature and we really connect with the actions of nature and actions of nature really makes us happy and also give the breathtaking feeling. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks you for your nice whishes )) very pleasant ❤️🌺🌷

Welcome. 🙂

I agree with "one loves the sun set if one is sad" at least one gets conform from looking into the distant horizon.

Yes )) me too

atmosphere and beauty of the sunset is so beautiful, so do not want to look away

Yes )) I felt the same )))

mind blowing post my dear friend @fedrarosi

Thank you my dear 🌹❤️🤗

beautyful writing .. ..nice click ...

Thanks dear friend 🌺🤗

Wow .... Excellent photography ...
Great work ... Friend @fedrarosi

Thanks friend ))))

@fedrarosi The view of the sunset is very beautiful when we look and feel the warm of his sun

🌷🌺💜💝

@fedrarosi hi friends Please support me in working on steemit. Please Upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68