One minute of sadness ๐Ÿ’

in #blog โ€ข 6 years ago

My favourite Sonet of Shekspear is number 90 . Today when I made the pictures of this withered flower ..
Yes, sad things , disappointment , pain , withered flower ...can be slplendid also ๐Ÿ™‚

Then hate me when thou wilt, if ever, now
Now while the world is bent my deeds to cross,
Join with the spite of Fortune, make me bow,
And do not drop in for an after-loss.
Ah do not, when my heart has scaped this sorrow,
Come in the rearward of a conquered woe;
Give not a windy night a rainy morrow,
To linger out a purposed overthrow.
If thou wilt leave me*, do not leave me last,
When other petty griefs have done their spite,
But in the onset come; so shall I taste
At first the very worst of Fortune's might;
And other strains of woe, which now seem woe,
Compared with loss of thee, will not seem so.

IMG_4236.PNG

6176656928_IMG_1375.JPG

6176656928_IMG_1374.JPG

6176656928_IMG_1376.JPG

6176656928_IMG_1377.JPG

6176656928_IMG_1379.JPG

6176656928_IMG_1388.JPG

6176656928_IMG_1389.JPG

IMG_4237.PNG

Sort: ย 

I can not compare your life with dry flowers. I'll always compare your life with Morning Flowers. This is my prayer that never comes to disaster in your life. And sorry I was out of town for two days so I can not visit your post.
kkkkkkk.jpg

I even don't know how to say you THANK YOU to pass my the best wishes and feelings to you ))) God bless you

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I wanted to tell you that your life is like this flower, beautiful and refreshing.,,,,,

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•nice photography @fedrarosi

Thank you very much ๐Ÿค—

Nice shot. Good flower @fedrarosi

Thank you๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Š

Ur welcome

Very nice flower @fedrarosi

Thanks ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ

I like your photo, it is very nice to me,
the color according to this view is very interesting .. good ... nice ..

Thank ..and again thanks โค๏ธ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’œ

Good picture of flower. Nice @fedrarosi

Thank you ))

Followme!!

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you )))

You welcome

I upvoted and resteemed your post so you will get more upvotes. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now.

I upvoted and resteemed your post so you will get more upvotes. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now.

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65