Happy Women’s Day

in #blog6 years ago

Every woman always has to be surrounded by flowers ..
but the most important to be surrounded by true man who always will present for you flowers 😉🌺
I wish happiness and many smiles for all women of the world ❤️❤️❤️🌹🌹🌹

ADBA6A2B-3EDB-4039-9774-43597F1E7F18.jpeg

D29197D1-E615-435E-B01E-93676C145F99.jpeg

BE933EB2-0CF3-4340-8027-4C5C9E307AFB.jpeg

BC2235B6-A082-42E3-85B6-28E49885A61F.jpeg

859F7C12-6DCD-4D29-9E66-4B4017A5091C.jpeg

Sort:  

women the strongest species on this planet

Hello dear steemians !
My mother’s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

great dedication for women day @fedrarosi, thanks for this dedication

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

Hello dear steemians !
My mother’s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

I am grateful to God for the creation of women, they are the peace in a man's world

Hello dear steemians !
My mother’s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Women is the most completed personal God created.

Women helps man in his life in many charaacters.

When a man is born, women take care of him as mother,
When he becomes adult, a woman comes in life to help him stay focused as wife.

When he becomes old, women come in life to help him pass the time having good chat, as daughters and grand daughter.

Woman is the most complete creation of GOD :)

Cuando nace un hombre debería cuidarse el mismo, las esposas no son madres ni padres y las mujeres no venimos al mundo a cuidar a nadie. Leer este tipo de cosas en el año 2018 hace que se pierda la esperanza en la humanidad.

Hello dear steemians !
My mother’s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Hello dear steemians !
My mother’s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

I'm very pleased to be recognising International Women's Day, a day that celebrates the achievements of women across the world.

Hello dear steemians !
My mother’s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Happy Womans Day everyone! Let's give our woman some love and appreciation today!

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

Wow greate photos

Hello dear steemians !
My mother’s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Bello post!.. Hoy es el día de nosotras , emprendedoras, luchadoras, madres, guerreras, soñadoras. Gracais a esta comunidad de steemit por abrir tantas ventanas @fedrarosi. Bendiciones

Hello dear steemians !
My mother’s account @fedrarosi was robbed tonight .
Her new account is @adanastar .
Users @loveliness0427 and @clementin are related to the theft of the account of my mom . Friends , be careful !
All details mom will write later from her new account @adanastar.
Thanks for you support !
Please , resteem this post .

Dear friend ,
I am @fedrarosi . This account hacked . This is my new account: @adanastar .
Yesterday under my last post “minestrone” somebody with name @loveliness0427 sent me link that somebody used my post , when I entered on this link this person robed password from my account .
Now this person use my ex-account for upvoiting account @clementin
I know that maybe for many of you it is not acceptable but who want and can help me
DOWNVOIT ACOUNT @clementin
Please , don’t upvoit anything on account @fedrarosi and stop follow it .
Thank you in advance )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73