My love is ..

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_3600.JPG

My love-2 is ..books ..

Not just to buy books of course . I love reading . Any types of books , writers of any ages or counties ..
Now I understand which books are really good , even if I don't like style or plot , which one are horrible . I started to feel tast of books .. And i enjoy reading.
As you remember my love-1 was the sea 🤗 So as you understand the book on the beach is top of my dream )) like my daughter says : "level "God" 😉🙃

IMG_3599.JPG

IMG_3602.JPG

I can spend half day in the book-shop , reading anounces and choising new books . If I visit some new place I never pass the shop with books . My family laugh at me , espatially when I stop at the shop of books in some country which language I don't know . Yes , ok , I can't read , but who knows maybe one day I will learn new language and can read all my magnificent books 🤗🙃😁

IMG_3601.JPG

IMG_3537.JPG

IMG_3538.JPG

Sort:  

Reading develops imagination, increases intelligence, and improves diction.
Unfortunately fewer and fewer people choose to read a book!

For people who read much it is real problem where to keep all these books :) for me it is big problem when I travel . Before I have electronic -book half of my suit-case was occupided by books )) I think it doesn meter how you read - the most important as you say - develop imagination , increases intelligence and improve diction..

i was flowing you ..bt some how you i cant got your blog on my home . i am sarching your id than read your post. ... @fedrarosi

I don't know why .. but it is pleasant to hear 🤗❤️

Sea 😊😊😊

But you love books i can see, learning a new language can be such a big step and commitment, it can be interesting if you are doing it for fun.

books are everything - and fun and knowledges and friends 💛🙂

Yeah they are fun, and a little addictive, which is good

where can i get some to read please?

I can send you 😉

Yep . I do realised that books are the major contribution to our success . It shows the way towards success without mines as the past successful people detected the mines . Moreover you do have a pretty collection of books :)

  • I generally shop for 4 category of books in a month ( entrepreneurship , spirituality , love , and biography ) .
    -In first fortnight I take first two topics and the next two for other fortnight.

Yes are totally right ))

Reading intentionally provides the cultivation of people.

Yes true ))

Books are the best friends of human.

Exactly 🤗🌹

I like writing on your post. But good story loved @fedrarosi

Thank you for reading me 😊❤️

Thanks 😊🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43