Recovery Diary 7 # disappointed

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I am so disappointed with my boyfriend, i don't even want to talk with him anymore.

In the first days I was self-questioning, I thought it was my fault, but now I am pretty sure it was not my problem, or it was not only my problem. This morning my friend told me that my boyfriend talked with her, and he said my cook sucks. My cook sucks?!

Oh god, I am not only supposed to be his Wonder Woman, but also his baby sitter. He never cooked for me, except once I was ill. How could he be so picky without doing anything? He wants me to be independent and have a decent job, asks me keep beautiful shape, asks me dress up to meet his friends, and be a housewife, do all the cooking, laundrying, ironing in the meantime, but he didn't change noting for me. What did he do for our relationship?

I will never cook for him, I swear. Just record my word on blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77