Recovery Diary 5 #rebound

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

The cryptocurrency market rebounds today, so do I.

The price of NEM goes back, i saw it in the morning with the warm sunshine. It seems everything turns to the optimistic side.

My boyfriend is a cold blood animal, he has no empathy ability. Oh is not a negative description, is a compliment, his threshold value in feelings is too high and he can't feel the normal happiness, people like him could achieve great success, the emotion will not affect him, the only thing can make him exciting is blockchain.

However I still want to ask him if he really want to break up with me, you see, I am not a ruthless person and I am impermanence. There is a sentence"the most stable nature of women is their capriciousness". I miss him. I want to tell him if it is because of anger or face, I could wait, for months, for years, play as long as he wanted. But if in those days, he discovered that live without me is better for him, please tell me and stop torturing me, just let me go.

Well today's complain is over, I am going back to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40