Diary 10 #cold

in #blog7 years ago

Today I learn another lesson. I have tasted the coldest heart and unfortunately that was my boyfriend's. I hate myself for still having expectations on him, I should have know that several years before.

Just imagined that I go to England alone, with no family or friend, he got angry and blocked my telephone, what if I had accident, I would have die in a foreign country and nobody notices me.

We are not suitable, My friends told me that for thousand times but I said that was bullshit. I thought we just need some time to adapt each other.

I am wrong, he is a person doesn't know how to care others, and he will never learn that for me. I am not his Wonder Woman, he will meet the real one in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75