Hello Steemit/D-Tube world!

in #blog6 years ago

Greetings Steemit!

My name is Bryan a.k.a. FatalThrive. I've been a video games streamer since the beginning of twitch TV and even dating back to the days of Justin TV. For the longest time now Ive been wanting to start a youtube channel comprised of game play footage and possibly podcast type material but never really had the motivation to do so. After seeing the downfall of youtube and how it was crippling content creators it really killed my ambitions to even give it a go. Learning to video edit isn't exactly the easiest task when you start off having no idea what to do and it started to seem like a waste of time for me. Recently I learned about a website called D-Tube and decided to give it a look. Too my surprise the community seemed quite inviting and diverse. This was all I needed to see to get my butt in gear and start making videos. I won't lie to you, I'm more of a vocal speaker than I am a writer so I'm not sure how many blog posts I'll be churning out on Steemit. But who knows, Maybe I'll get used to it and it will become second nature to video uploads. I'm really not sure what else to say besides thank you for stopping by and If you have any questions or comments for me don't be afraid to post them.

Have a great day everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32