You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When to Post Your Blog - Timing is Everything - (A Non-Scientific Analysis)

in #blog7 years ago

Yes! This is some thing I never seem to be able to follow through with. I wanna get my posts out as soon as they're done... but usually that's in the late evening here on the West coast.

ps. might wanna go back through and fix some of your am/pm things for 12. You often have 12pm when I am pretty sure you mean am. 12am is midnight. 12pm is noon. :D Can make it confusing especially for those not using the 12 hour clock. Everywhere else uses the 24 hour times. Haha.

Sort:  

I was in a hurry to get my post out. I had to leave the house. My dogs had to pee. I'll go back and fix. Thanks @farmstead

Hahah no problem, I totally get that! Would you like me to edit my comment to take that part out? :)

No worries. Thanks tho.

Wow. I completely blew that. I think I fixed 8 mistakes on the same error. Thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50