Vegetables feel pain too :(

in #blog6 years ago

Hey friends how are you ? here i am going to talk about important topic. Along with animal vegetables are also feel the pain and it is very true.

I am vegetarian but i eat eggs only and i decided to research on this topic. and we learned many things of today's science.

And they proved that vegetables feel pain too but we can't hear the vice of them because our ears cannot hear slow sound.

One more thing is they also have a life like animals. But it's like crippled humans. So you can understand this thing.

Anyway friends what you want to say about this please comment below and give your response.

Thanxall...

vegetables-3483075_960_720.jpg
image credit: - pixabay

Sort:  

You got a 2.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @farhasoory!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

@postpromoter please add this user to your ban list. They are exploiting ur service using multiple accounts for reputation gaming... users @nafishasoory and @farhasoory

Thanks

Do u have any other account @nafishasoory

I already took time out of my life once to remove u from my bots upvote list. Now i have to do it twice because u have a double life. One where u show ur face openly and another where u pretend to be strictly religous and cover ur face. U r terrorizing me fyi. We r in a flag war now until u stop.

Please tell me of ur other accounts. I will not go into the database for u again.

Fyi. U were the one following me which is why i was upvoting you. So i dont know what ur problem is but i hope u get serious help!

Good day. I just wanted to say thank you for the upvote.

@cybershrapnel yes i have account of my sister.. nafisha soory is my sister id. and sorry for that.. i commented your post twice that don't upvote my post but you still upvoting my post.. anyway i will remove my all flags.. i do not want make any enemy. because steemit is the platform to make friends not enemies .. :)

please remove these two ids from your upvote list ... thanks in advance and i already unfollowed you but you still give upvotes and downvotes :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70