Wow...! My Followers Reached at 1k+ And Other Achievements | | Blog #01

in #blog6 years ago


Source
Hi, guy's Hope you all are fit & good. I didn't put any posts on Steemit in this month because of my University papers now everything is normal again and I'm here with you so you guys.

So far my Followers Is increasing day by day because I think there is something valuable content in my posts of my Steemit friends are following me so I'll try my best to continue my contribution to this network.

My Achievement:

I'm here from June 2017 and still, I'm learning because of our learning will never end until our life is ended so now I'm going to tell you each and everything which I did and learned and for what my posts are about.

This is true I came here because of earnings. I was searching for something which will pay me for my time and I'm not professional in any skills for that I was searching in my facebook feedback scrolling my down down down and searching for something new for suddenly Facebook video advertisement come to my home page and thing which are written on that was "New social media blogging website pays users to post, upvote, and comment! Would you watch this video and join us at https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield/ " So after watching @Jerrybanfield introduction to Steemit video I created my account.

After that, there is a totally new platform for and it takes 1 month for understanding how things are working here how to write a post and how much I'll get when my post is upvoted by someone else and how to use bots but still not completing understanding of these bots and other things of Steemit.

First of my post is about the introduction and I didn't know about how to write so that was not too good and so after some time my posts are about traveling Guide because I'm from Pakistan Beautiful country in the world and there is someplace for the peoples who love traveling anyone may visit my post for getting information about places of Pakistan I'll put links at the end of this post.

So after something, I found that there is a community where you will put your contribution related to Open source Software then their bot will upvote your contribution by bigger upvote so a lot of my posts about open source software tutorial then I gain upvote from the utopian community.

Then After some time, I found that you will get upvotes when you put best memes on steemit so I put some meme but I didn't get a higher upvote because my memes are not much fun.

dd.jpg

Now My Reputation is 53

Followers 1015

Posts 1464

1015 followers | | 1464 posts | | 391 following

Lines for My Followers

Thanks for following me I'll try my best to put my all knowldge in posts and that will help you and please feedback so I'll wil improve my posts


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50