Something ....After the last word

in #blog6 years ago

image

I have got a lot of tastes due to stumbling and I have been
able to smile in old days and
understand the life of my life
; I read daily news; Seeing past and future
decorated furnishings.
Pets, trees and animals are
able to sleep on retirement. Belknak's dream is lying on the silk shalik.
Two black dogs are looking at the cornice in the cornice, and the
words are in the heart of the heart.
The cornice on the side smiled in the face of sadness,
no one said quietly -
you are awake; Why do not sleep
It will rain very much, it will be wet. Do you come back home
?
Will it be too late?
Come with caution Just one day
I'll fall asleep in cornice

  • Look, look -
    I'll be shadow coming out just one day
    Known negligence; Surely I
    'll be a sleeping cat.
    I could not have been more than one day ... On the other side of the

cornice, the
happiness of the
shalik's face
was washed in the water,
and the joy of happiness was
sown?
Borneo-
The books of the crop were constantly silent books
? The incense washed
on one side of the yard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54