You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep up the effort.

in #blog6 years ago

I like your philosophy, I'm definitely here for money too but I stayed for the community. I don't know what will happen in the future in the crypro world, all I know is that now, everything sucks including steem.

I'm past the point of wanting to be rich, if it happens then cool, otherwise, I'm really satisfied just being here. Steem has improved my life in many many areas so I guess it was worth it after all :)
Sort:  

I'm past the point of wanting to be rich, if it happens then cool, otherwise, I'm really satisfied just being here. Steem has improved my life in many many areas so I guess it was worth it after all :)

I love this statement. It's exactly how i feel. I joined here fist of all because of crypto but at this stage i don't even pay attention to the prices any more. I just like what we have here and enjoy growing my account while i do. If it turns out that we make some money from it down the road, brilliant. I still wan't money but if it doesn't I don't really mind at this stage as long as we can keep growing the blockchain and keep the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72