My Life [ Blog 1 ]

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Today(20 Feb 2020) i need to go to my university which is located in Pakistan's city Faisalabad named University of Agriculture Faisalabad (UAF). I take the breakfast at 9 AM and getting ready for university and went out for the University at 11 AM.

Its my last semester of my degree. I am student of BS Software Engineering. In this last semester only the final year project and internship of at least 4 weeks is required. So men and my friends go to our supervisor office start and meet him. We start talking about the ongoing project.
I take some photos too.

Walking Robot

Its only a walking robot which is not imported we collet all required parts individually and then assemble them accordingly so thia process make it cheap than importing a new ready made robot. Its just a simple robot which can walk.



qv5wcc.jpg


5zxdqw.jpg

3D Printer

We set up a 3d printer so we can produce some parts by owns which are not available in market.


68r3lx.jpg



And finally i leave the university and went out for dinner. I have some meal and continue my riding with my cusion to home.

2sff4o.jpg

@faisalamin

Upvote|Follow|Resteem


Sort:  

You can turn your last image by changing it into this, similar way you can change other images as well 😉
https://img.esteem.app/left/2sff4o.jpg

Oh thanks alot really helpful

Congratulations @faisalamin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62