I've Missed You

in #blog4 years ago

IMG_7513.jpeg

canon rebel xs 60mm macro f/7.1 ISO 1600 Exp. 1/500Hive is not uploading my photos, so here I remain for now.

Oh great spirit, I’ve missed you so much. I finally feel your presence once again. I’m beginning to hear your voice more clearly. Please allow me to continue on this way. It is lonely without your presence. And yet, I know that you are always there. But when I cannot hear you the world seems so grey, so dark.

Without you, though the sun shines, there are clouds all around and nothing is bright.

Without your voice there are no sounds, there are only noises.

No touches, only hits.
There are no flavors, only texture.

My how I’ve missed you. And yet I know you are there. After dark there is always light. Continue to shine your light. I know you will and you always do. Let my eyes and mind be clear. Let them remain on the level that they need to be in order to see and hear the beauty and the wonderful world that is before us.

Conquer all fear and tread on in strength and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00