Question to all my followers

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


To tell me something

Just like to engage my followers directly to ask what kind of content do you enjoy. I know I'm somewhat all over the place. Looking at my steemit blog I realized that I'm not a one topic kind of guy. Instead my interests are in things such as cryptos, politics, philosophy, writing, health, technology, science and other things. Some posts I want to continue, others I haven't even written about yet. Lot more ideas running through my head, but I just wanted to ask what you might enjoy seeing me write about next. If there is anything in particular you would to see please let me know in the comments below.

Image not mine. Image source: 1

Sort:  

Day to day life man not always politics. Some people just want to know about you.

Fair enough i can do that as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68