DAX update 30.08.17

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

My DAX long trade from yesterday is working out well. As I am writing this I have tightened my STOP and already locked in 59P in profit this way.

This will not be a losing trade anymore, which makes it easy to follow through with the plan. My current STOP is at 11970. I think tomorrow we will see an upgap.

DAXXy.png

This is what you want for all of your trades. Have a plan and tighten the stop when it looks promising. Don't trade without a plan knowing exactly when you wanna get in and out.

Your plan might change along the road, but without it you are lost. And you don't have a repeatable strategy. Because NOBODY is able to be profitable on the long run without a repeatable startegy. This is unless you have 10 years of experience in trading 😎.
Then, but only then your gut feeling might be better than any indicator or strategy, because you have seen thousands of charts live and in action...
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way i see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

I like this post Thank you for stopping by and voting on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66