DAX update 04.08.2017

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Another BINGO! Well look at that! The iSHS pattern - i for inverted - formed exactly like I predicted in this post:

https://steemit.com/the50/@ew-and-patterns/dax-update-03-08-2017

DAx iSHS.png

This is how I predicted it:

DAX inverted SHS.png

Theese patterns keep repeating themselves over and over again in any tradeable market. That is the beauty of it.
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way i see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Good prediction! Upvoted and Resteemed.

Thanks.

Good job price 5000$ soon @fkofficials

Yes, I think so, too.

This post has received a 4.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ew-and-patterns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37