Adding to my cryptofolio...

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Today I bought more of some of the most promising coins out there right now.

Read this post to find out which coins I like the most at the moment....
yasdsdfgds.JPG
source: themerkle.com

Before that, I want to show you the potential which crypto currencies contain again.

It is important to realise this from time to time.... If you invest at the right time and keep your hands still for a few years and let whatever happens happen... you might be a millionaire when you come back and take a look at your savings, just by holding coins.
BTC.JPG
The credit for this picture goes to @stephenkendal. I just updated it...

So today I could not resist buying more coins. Here is what I bought:

NEO
OMG
TENX (Pay)
BCH

No surprise right? Theese are great coins.

I also keep some other coins, but I don't see as much potential in them (yet).
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way i see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Those look like great buys. Personally I stick to the big three, BTC, ETH, and LTC although I did pick up a batch of Steem since I am committed to being involved here.

I think you will do very well with those buys today.

I gave you a follow.

I like LTC, too and will buy some ETH after the coming correction. Thank you for stopping by

I have a portfolio of about 12, which I change depending on what pumps and what dumps, though I make a point of keeping about $10 of everything I buy, after taking my initial investment, for the long term... you never know what will come out on top in 2 yrs time!

I would highly recommend IOTA for the long term and I use Coingecko a lot to make decisions on coins that might be going places... It has a lot of very useful information as well as links to each project and social media chatter. Good luck with your choices. Upvoted and followed.

Thank you. Good luck to you, too ;-)

Hope you are right about NEO...its the horse I am most saddled to...hoping its my 2010 bitcoin result you showed...I wasn't in that early...thanks for your insights.

Good info....^.....if u get here..plz check my new art work..thx.

I stopped by. Keep being awesome

I've just sold 30% of my tenx to bat, https://steemit.com/bat/@letd/bought-most-of-my-bat-coins-today-at-30-31

Tenx is great, but I bought it when it was too expensive. Bat is more promising in Sept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72