Sort:  

Find food, it might be a long day :)

Oh yeah.. I haven't eaten anything yet today except for a small bar that I had packed for the trip.. I have a few more bars, but those are in the car outside... I'm waiting until she's officially admitted at the hospital before grabbing the bags (she's likely to be admitted soon)

Her last labor was pretty quick with our son, but we got here so much earlier this time.. it's definitely going to be a long day! But she's progressing well so far.. and with a girl coming this time, it's anyone's guess when she's going to join us!

and with a girl coming this time, it's anyone's guess when she's going to join us!

Surprisingly, ours was ready 4 hours early, unlike her mother. ;)

Good luck guys.

I wish her safe delivery. Mother and baby shall be well. Peace.

Thank you!!! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59