Thankful for a Holiday

in #blog6 years ago

0d47fcc6-b662-48f3-8e71-2db653d3593f.jpeg


(late post due to SteepShot Poast failure)

I'd like to wish a Happy Labor Day to my fellow Americans, and a Happy Monday to everyone else 🙂. Today is a day where we do the opposite of what the Holiday is named after; we take the day off from work!

I'm happy to say that I was able to enjoy a nice and relaxing day with my wife and son. We all went hiking and while our son was napping, my wife and I were able to perform some overdue chores around the house. It was quite a wonderful day!

But as with most good things, the day came to an end. Tomorrow is my first day back at work after a week of vacation.. I can't say that I'm really looking forward to being back at work, but hey, That's life!

I hope you are all doing well!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I apologize ... The reason that this image is sideways is because Steepshot did that incorrectly also .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87