Good Night New York, See You Next Time!

in #blog7 years ago

Heading Home

It's that time again.. Flying home after a week of work travel. It has been quite a long time traveling for this project, and with any luck the project will end at it's planned end date this Summer.

I'm looking forward to having a new client and hopefully spending more time at home. But as the old addage goes, "beware what you wish for." Who knows, my next project could be a longer flight away from home and a more time consuming project where I need to be away for 5+ days per week?

I'm hoping for the best, but in consulting you never really know. For my sake, and for some more family time, I hope that my next engagement allows me more time at home and flexibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77