On The Road Again

in #blog6 years ago

Goodbye Halfmoon Bay,


I came here, greeted by the most amazing roommates. I met amazing staff at the resort. I thought I might stay here for the summer.
Life always seems to have other plans in store, I blame the gypsy blood.
I couldn't shake the feeling that I couldn't stay. I barely slept, it felt like the spirits were keeping me awake at night. Of course there's a half dozen logical reasons, or red flags, that would suggest staying here for the summer isn't in my best interest, but in the end, my intuition is screaming at me to get out. 

I've said my goodbyes, and am once again on the move.
Roving until I find a place to stay and work for a few months, and build a financial base to support some of my winter adventures. 

*This post was written two months ago, I've been so distracted and unable to post! Here it is, rather late than never!
Thanks for reading!
Evie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87