You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sufi Poet & Mystical Master

in #blog6 years ago

Dear @jawadakhtar88
I don't know much about this Rumi. But I understand by his poems and your words that this man most likely has found his god and his meaning of life. I think a lot of people will say that hi has not, that Allah is not god for everyone. But this is not for me to judge. Me point of view is that god could be in anything, You yourself will decide what is god for you. For me it is the true good in life. If he is the father of Jesus or someone else is again not for me to judge. I belive that you will need to find what you will belive in and most likely no one is more right then the other. A Danish writer with the name Martinus has ha view of what life was for him and how the world will develop. Some belive in reencarnation like Him, some belive in other lifes after death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65