You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of a Sexy Spoiled Selfish Mommy #1

in #blog6 years ago

I love how vulnerable, raw and real you have become @truelovelives. I also love the way you can laugh at yourself and just acknowledge the truth about things, even when it makes you look less than your ideal. You really have a. great heart and are so willing to share it. You genuine expression really comes through in this post and I'm super glad you are back on Steemit. Thanks for being you, and for putting yourself out there. You're a really beautiful being! <3 <3 <3.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @everlove! Your example of following your heart continues to inspire me, and I am honored by your true appreciation <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65