You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

funny that we wrote about it at the same time LOL and when I saw your photo with that filter I just wanted to laugh so hard...I know it's not funny at all (the whole situation I mean), but that filter...

It's great that you are warning men to think twice before complimenting a woman or girl online without making sure of the age first. They should defo be more careful, but I also think the mom's making it confusing on purpose. Why not have a separate account for her daughter, that would make way more sense...

BTW I didn't know you were a mom too Justine =) You go girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63