My short term plan as a new steemian!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

matilda-steemit-pic.JPG

Some of you who read my first post in steemit knows that I am about to conclude my Msc in Mathmatics in this first quarter of 2018 as such I am a full time student with no means of income. Consequently, I fully depend on family for my upkeep. However, the good news for me is that steemit has already created a multiple stream of income for me of which I am thankful and below are my future short term plans-

  • Keep blogging and creating genuine and interesting contents beneficial to the steem blockchain and earn some revenue through my efforts. So expect lots of interesting post!
  • Convert my SBD into Steem and power up so as to be able to secure my future with steem and curate good contents only.
    -Follow successful and interesting steemians
    -Engage more and comment intelligently ( expect to see me often in your blog comments)
  • Raise some steem and exchange through blocktrades to be able to invest in Bitshares & EOS and Hodl because from what I have read so far Bitshares, EOS & Steem tokens are for the future. Even this superb steemian @terrybrock during his interview with @stan (Stan Larima is the father of the 1&only @dan who is steemit creator!) gave us more insight of what we are into and what to expect see post here "Stan Larimer on the State of Cryptos Today"
    More so, my crush Evander Holyfield the world boxing champion has joined Bitshares billion hero challenge
    see details here in @stan post " Evander Holyfield Joins BitShares " . So, with all these great efforts from wonderful gentlemen, its wise to join the moving train!
  • Be an early bird and buy some Elyte tokens and Hodl as I see great future in it ( Elyte is already trading in Idex)
    -Start organizing some campus awareness so as to share my testimonies and get a lot of students into steemit
  • Save enough funds to sponsor my Phd in Financial mathematics in a solid University & fly the steemit flag there.

Two month ago, I never had dreamt of drafting such a plan but since I joined steemit, I have read and learnt so many stuffs that i know that the sky is no more my limit but a starting point to where i am heading to. For this I will for ever be grateful to steemit and the lovely community of great men and ladies whose quality and innovative contents, support, upvotes and encouragement has already started transforming my potentials into Kinetics. Thank you all and I love you all from the bottom of my heart!

If you like my post and feel like supporting a minnow, do upvote my posts, resteem for me to have more publicity, follow to get more of my posts and send in your advices in the comment option below.

Read up also my former posts

Why its wrong for ladies to cheat with fake bodies

New year resolution from a minnow

Hey guys, heard about this new upcoming coin called Ethereum Lyte (ELYTE) , so far price has shot up over 2K% in just a few weeks- even as they are yet to be listed on Coin market cap (coming soon), seems like it might be a real good investment for the future. What are your thoughts? Make sure to check out their twitter page : https://twitter.com/EthereumLyte , website : https://www.elyte.biz/ and white paper or join their active telegram community https://t.co/kAhkvVTPBF where all your questions will be answered.

Sort:  

excellent post and great potentials awaits you if you follow through. Keep steeming hot and keep it coming girl. the community will support you! upped

Thank you for your support

Goodluck with ur plans.. It good one especially powering up ur steem and further ur education

Thanks for the nice comment

Once more to and if u like adventures, check out my new post

Great plans you have there @etilda...hope you are able to stick with it.

Nice start and plan for this year! Keep it up and I wish you luck =)

Thanks and I am following you to learn more.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @etilda to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This is interesting ! All the best my friend !!

You got a 0.74% upvote from @upme requested by: @etilda.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

wow, what a beautiful read...upped 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92