You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from the Screenplay - a must for writers

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts on this channel. I've not heard of it before, so I'll definitely check it out.

I wanted to point you toward another person who makes YouTube videos about film. Her name is @derosnec and she's on Steemit, too. I encourage you to check out her blog and her YouTube channel because she makes some incredible videos that don't get much love there. I've learned a lot by watching them, so I hope you'll enjoy them, too!

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'll definitely check her out! I'm just getting into this whole thing and I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86