Hello everyone in the steemit community, let me introduce myself!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

My name is Erick Montilla, I am 22 years old, I am Venezuelan, I thank God first and this wonderful platform for allowing me to be part of this community, in which I will be able to express and share tastes and learnings of my life, many thanks to Steemit for being of this dream a reality! a thousand blessings ...

                                                                                This is me

[img][/img]

I was born on June 13, 1995 in the city of Maracay-Venezuela, my full name is Erick Jesus Montilla Acevedo, I am the youngest of two brothers. Since I was a child I was nicknamed Piolin because of the cartoon character "Piolin & Silvestre", which I had a certain kinship with, and now they call me piolo.

[img][/img]

I am characterized for being a versatile person, since I can play in different disciplines such as sports, music, blacksmithing, design and advertising. I am currently studying theory and music theory to expand my knowledge in music, as well as graphic design.

Practicing Longboarding

[img][/img]

Playing my guitar

[img][/img]

In the battery

[img][/img]

I love animals but especially birds, dogs and cats. I have a 9 month old pitbull puppy and she is the princess of the house ...

The girl in the house

[img][/img]

I have been a soldier in Christ for nine years, God is my mentor, my guide, in short, my life. I have 2 beautiful nephews named Reycer & Fabian of 7 and 4 years respectively, children of my older brother ...

[img][/img]

I am currently working as a Junior Graphic Designer, and day by day I expand my knowledge ...

Soccer logo Fundación fc.

[img][/img]

I live happily with my mother and the second of my brothers, currently in a relationship with my girlfriend Briggith Velasquez, whom I love very much and have 3 years of relationship ...

My Family

[img][/img]

With my Bride <3

[img][/img]

In my free time I like to listen to music, "Rock, Ballad, Reggae" play soccer, share with my friends and go to the beach! Thousand thanks for taking a time and being able to know a small piece of my life, Blessings ...

Part of my Friends

[img][/img]

On the little beach: D

[img][/img]

Sort:  

Welcome!🙂

thank you very much friend !

Congratulations @erickmontilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49