You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set Your Goals ASAP!

in #blog5 years ago

those are great goals and I think you will beat all of them, as you are rocking it. As for me for the short term end of the year, I have already passed some of them and are working on next years goals. Some I might not quite make by the end of the year but very close. I wanted to have 10,000 ctp by the end of the year and I am at 12,500 and growing already next goal there is 15,000 (was by next summer now is spring) others getting close need 940 more steem power by the end of the year, and another 10,000 sports tokens by years end. Keep on posting Zoltan and I will keep curating your posts and we will both meet our goals.

Sort:  

Thanks, Eric for your trust in me :)

Now I fee obligated to write awesome posts that you can upvote them and accomplish your goals :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63