Sort:  

Hi @erica005 Thanks for voting on part of my reference guide
https://steemit.com/steemhost/@dwarrilow2002/early-guide-on-setting-up-a-host-profile-part-6

We will be rolling out steemhost.com in about a week. Its purpose is to work with steemit.com and busy.org ... providing additional functions and a different direction for some steemians.

This page gives a little better understanding of what to expect:
https://steemit.com/steemhost/@dwarrilow2002/introduction-to-steemhost-com

I recognise that you have only been on steem a couple of days but I encourage you start posting. Last June I started posting and only earned about .001 per post. Eventually I was able to put in my 2 cents worth. I still only average about 30 cents per post but I am pretty boring, my jokes are tedious and I tend to stagger when I walk ... I am sure that you will become much more popular than I in no time.

Thank you very much @dwarrilow2002. Your comment is very encouraging for me. Definitely I will start posting soon. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32