You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microdosing - The real answer to the Limitless pill we all secretly want

in #blog6 years ago

Nice write up. I love micro-dosing have been doing it for years and the effects are amazing. I saw drastic improvements on my overall mood and well being, which in turn effected everything around me. It helped my mind gain more focus and problem solving skills. It also brought compassion and empathy when in relations with others. Hopefully California will be legalizing mushrooms in the next few years, it is already getting signatures to be on the ballot this year!!!

Sort:  

What have you been microdosing with, and how often? Have you seen any negative effects after you stop? Sorry for all the questions I'm just fascinated by peoples experiences with it. I did hear that California is pushing for legalizing mushrooms, no one would have believed that a year ago. Its amazing America is going this way.

I have micro-dosed with LSD for several month period every day. When I came off I did not notice any effects what so ever just maintained a peace of mind and joy. I also have micro-dosed short term on mushrooms and the same thing no negative effects when coming off. Did not even really notice anything at all. I am stoked that CA is legalizing, I was living there recently and I moved up to Oregon hopefully we do the same thing. The world is changing, the truth is being brought to the surface!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52