You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Japanese Diary #1.....Reminiscing

in #blog6 years ago

You're always putting out wonderful posts! Thank you for sharing this journey with us. I love reading your thoughts and reflections. Once again, I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @accio. Congratulations.

Sort:  

Hi, sorry for the late reply but I have been a little busy putting my "chickens in their nests" lol....plus the time difference is a bugger :-D.....I appreciate you stopping by and your warm comment. I am happy that you enjoy reading my posts. Oh she did...wow, I am elated. I will check out her entry. That comes as a surprise as I was talking with her under the original post for this weeks competition about finding persons to curate...so very surprising :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60