You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/15/18 > Will Eat BBQ 4U Volume 3…. Oakridge Smoke House

in #blog7 years ago

It is not one bit fair that you get to have this much fun writing about the places you visit and scrounge a fabulous meal out of it, too. Even if you'd had to settle for chicken and catfish from the buffet, I'm not sure I forgive you. However, your post made its way into my new curation project The Inbox Runneth Over. You can find your post showcased at this link. Stop by when you have a minute and see what else I found along the trail. Your companions here are all interesting in their own way.

Sort:  

I don't scrounge anything, I always pay and I never say anything about a review until after I have paid and eaten the meal. We both know life is not fair, it wasn't designed to be fair and rightfully so in my opinion.
Trophy's for participation is one thing that comes to mind that has started this downward spiral of the folks and it just seems to get worse along the way.
While life wasn't designed to be fair, I think it was designed for the people to be "honest" and that is where the majority of the problems stem from in the form of dishonesty in people.
Just my thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65