You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Woman Day To All Of You Amazing Ladies On Steemit And All Around The World 💓 💗 💖

in #blog6 years ago

if women ran the world it would probably fewer wars, less hungry people around the world, and it would be way more gentle, and peaceful in every way possible. There would probably be more shopping malls and shoe stores as well, but we can live with that.

Well, I could certainly live with that ... and I don't even like to shop and I sure don't like to shop for shoes. (The Weasel likes to shop more than I do. I'm a husband's dream come true.)

Duro, my dear ... you are a prince among men.

Sort:  

hehe you don't like to shop and Weasel does... Well, you mean he likes to shop for the food he says he is buying for your, but in reality, gonna eat himself? lol

Thank you, my amazing friend for a nice compliment. Have an amazing day as always. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51